A Little Something About Me

Name: Amelia Oesmani 

(This is not my given name. My actual name is a bit longer, but it has Amelia in it. Oesmani (oe pronounce like u at the end of you) is my biological father last name)

Age: 23

(A dear friend of mine gave me an idea, so I’m gonna say I’m 23 even after I’m not anymore)

Occupation: Currently unemployed

Hobby: reading, watching DVD and cooking (not at the same time)

Favorite Books: anything Agatha Christie wrote with Hercule Poirot in it, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy by J.R.R Tolkien, Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling, Gabriel’s Series by Sylvain Reynard, Throwaway by Heather Huffman.

(The list of my favorite books is a tough one to write, there’s just so many. But these books are the one that pops in my mind when I’m writing this post)

Others: I’m addicted to coffee, I’m pretty good at archery and shooting, I like making other people happy, I don’t like to be touch (my sister said I have an OCD, she’s a psychologist), and I like classical music.

Favorite Quotes: No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted. -Aesop-

That’s all for now. Thanks for stopping by 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

