Blogging

Unbelievable is the word that can best describe about me actually blogging. Two months ago I don’t even know what it is people doing with a blog. Then, I stumble across this amazing book (Gabriel Series by Sylvain Reynard) and one thing led to another, and here I am, actually writing something for my blog.

A month ago, blogging would be in my list of things that I just don’t have time to think or do (along with having my first boyfriend, marriage, stop drinking vodka when I’m pissed, cut down caffeine, take a vacation, etc). But, now I have all the time in the world to blog. On this one I will write a little something about myself.

For the past two years, my life has been crazy. It’s like I’m watching my life going on fast forward with me watching on the window side. I spent January 2011 to July 2011 doing my on the job training at Sunway Resort Hotel and spa, Malaysia (I’m a hospitality management graduate).  Then I begin on my thesis from August 2011 to February 2012. On November 2011, one of my friends ask me to be a room division manager on this new hotel that her boss is planning to open. I thought, what the hell, a lot of my friends are unemployed even after they graduate from college. So this is really a good thing to consider. 

I begun my role as room division manager on December 2011, and yes while I’m still doing my thesis. On February 2012, I graduate from Petra Christian University with Bachelor of Economic degree. After that I’m a full time manager until I quit on September after I found out that my friend is stabbing me in the back with a lot of knife.

Anyway, that’s a little bit of my story. I will post another story with a lot more details later on.

Thank you for stopping by 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

