Beach

(Please forgive any wrong grammar or structure, it should be noted that English is not my first language.)

I spend the last 3 weeks in Bali. Originally, I plan to stay there for 2 until 3 months, but for some personal and shitty reason I came home sooner. In that 3 weeks I was lucky enough to visit some of the most beautiful beach I have ever seen, and thought I share some of the pictures I took.

Kuta Beach

Image

Image

Seminyak Beach

Image

Image

Blue Point 

Image

Image

Image

 

IMG02485-20130317-1418

I don’t know the name of this last beach. I think it’s a private beach, my friends and I found it and decided to play there for awhile. Oh, and this one is my favorite. It’s so peaceful there.

IMG02488-20130317-1607

 

IMG02489-20130317-1607

 

IMG02491-20130317-1700

 

Thanks for stopping by 😉 xx

5 thoughts on “Beach

  1. Ciao love! So very beautiful…am envious…such a waterbaby! Grazie for sharing such lovely photos…hope you had a,wonderful time…even if shorter than planned! Hugs! Bells xxx

Leave a Reply

